Drawing for crowdfund help ! Ash-art contest day 2

in #ash-artcontest6 years ago (edited)

7502CC91-B7CA-4DF4-863C-7B8D93056DE8.jpeg
1BFE8709-E4E8-4843-AB6D-1AD6C15C14D8.png
Hello again fellow Steemians, here’s another entry for today’s “Ash-art contest Day2 Theme: Being Thankful .” Another terrific Theme @ashley4u, thank you so much! There are so many things to be thankful for, but my sincere belief, that God is my creator, that Jesus died for my sins, and me, is definitely # 1 on my list of things to be thankful for. I have an incredible “thirst” to truly know God, and His ways, which I can find in the Bible. I thirst for the knowledge of what kind of person He wants me to become, and how do I get there. I thirst for, how I can help Him, to achieve his goals on earth together with me as one, during the time I am alive here on earth. I pray each and every day, that He continues to work through me as he does, too help others come to know him, like I do, to have this deep thirst to worship Him constantly, which is to have Him in my thoughts throughout my entire day, loving others, the way God has loved me, “to love is to love God!!” I thirst to please Him, in the best way I possibly know how, every second of the day, this is how I love to live. I thirst to show Him how much I love Him, and appreciate Him, for all that He has given me in my lifetime, what a joyous blessing to feel this way! I truly love God above all others, above all things. This type of thirst, is the most beautiful priceless gift, a person could ever receive, and only God can give it to me, but you have to give your all to Him, your time, your devotion, your prayers, your thoughts. The feelings of deep devotion, comfort, love, fearlessness, satisfaction, peace, joy, happiness... the list goes on, of these type of gifts I’ve received from seeking and truly knowing God, following His ways by loving others with forgiveness, kindness and compassion, and wanting to be the person He truly wants me to be, the kind of person like my beloved roll model, mentor, and loving teacher, Jesus Christ. I know I may never be a perfect love like Him in this fallen world, but I can always be a more loving person, there’s always room for improvement. There is no amount of money that anyone could gather up on this planet, and give me, that I would truly trade for my relationship I have with my Dad, God ! I pray each and every day that all of you also, will receive such a gift, because I love all of you like Jesus does. How would you like to never again worry about anything, not even death, because I leave it in God’s hands, and he will provide for my needs, even if it’s time to die in the flesh and go home to Him. Time is fleeting, and I know where I’m going to end up. He calls his church to truly think this way, and expect it. I am so blessed and thankful to understand that. And I will continue to pray that all people will someday want to receive this gift of thirsting for God, and all His loving ways ❣️
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Hello @lildebbiecakes, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you so much @creativecrypto, I very much appreciate it❣️

Wow sis , I love your drawing and the message is just tres tres beautiful...wow sis I love this so so much. 😜😜 Thank you for making it about god... Today I'm in really bad situation , bit that's why I will choose a winner wisely..hehehe. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50