5th Dimension/Ascension?

in #ascension3 years ago

Hello to steemit!

I’ve been away from posting personally for over a year- I see many changes to this platform: still trying to figure out TRON.

Is there any individuals or groups involved here in the 5th Dimension movement?

If not, like et me give a brief introduction to the concepts.

Most of us are now participating in what I call the 3rd Dimension, or the Matrix.

Remember the old movies, with Neo being asked to choose between the red or blue pill?

One pill would leave him in the computerized, energy harvesting matrix as a victim.

The other pill would cause him to awaken to the “real world” which was harsh and sterile in the movie.

More to come. . .

Sort:  

I'm hoping to see you go to your Wallet and Claim your Rewards, just to let me know that you can... Thanks...
April 19, 2021... 8.4 Hollywood Time...

I'm still waiting for more posts from you...
April 24, 2021... 17.5 Hollywood Time...

Feel free to up-vote my older posts now... It's all good now...
Comments are always welcomed...
May 23, 2021... 1.2 Hollywood Time...

Ok, will upvote older posts. Also will re-steem to get some attention.

What I really want, is to see you Claim some Rewards, so I can start Up-Voting you...
May 26, 2021... 13.1 Hollywood Time...

Hello! I’ve attempted to claim a small reward; however it doesn’t work. Keep getting error as a message.

It's such a long Password, and it only takes one little mistake...
May 27, 2021... 12.8 Hollywood Time...

Good morning! Yes, a long password! Many financial rumblings right now.

It's been a while... I hope all is well...
February 21, 2022... 7.0 Hollywood Time...

Hi there! Yes, everything is Great! Filled with Love and Gratitude for My Blissings!

Hi there! You’re staying busy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70