Ascension Transcension

in #ascension6 years ago


What is the deal with this whole ascension thing? I agree in a sense that the planet is becoming more conscious, and also many individuals are waking up to a wider sense of things.

Many YouTubers talk about it, it's a big theme in the new age movement right now.

My one question with this whole thing is this:
Who is ascending?
and
Can we do away with that identity who is ascending? Always grasping for the next step, always stuck in a process of not quite there.

How about some good old transcendence - Where we let go of that finely crafted 'spiritual' persona and just be our raw beautiful selves.

Much Love Friends
PhillyC


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @phillyc, I tend to have a similar view as you where this is concerned. Shills of new age rhetoric are a nickel a bushel.

I've become bored with listening to disintegrated people going off about "ascension." It is nonsense, mostly.

Descending into body, as an integrated being of light in form, is a singular act of presence.

Most people talking about ascension haven't grasped the tesseract of form concept or come nearly close to mastering form by taking self responsible matters as prescidence, such as energetic hygiene.

Time to be basic.

Yo! Awesome to hear from you @intuitivejakob. Yes for sure, the deeper I get into this - the more it boils down to keeping it clean and spacious inside our selves. Only from that place can our statements have resonance and truth.

Really interesting that you should mention the tesseract, I should imagine not by accident. I recently attended a powerful 'activation' event where I was given some information. The channel took my hand and drew a cube on it, she told me that everything was in there. So perhaps some further investigating this cube for me, as I continue to decode what this experience even is.

You have great word use my friend 'disintegrated' 😂, it's perfect

Love this convo with you too, @phillyc! Rock out on your activation over this next couple of days, amigo. The full moon in Pisces will be perfect, to be grounded in the light of the Virgo sun. It's a huge portal for you to be integrating this energy.

I was doing huge energetic clearing on this place and it's going to be a wonderful time for me, as well. All I do is integrate in my neural network within my own exploration of the form, via the tesseract that I Am.

Happy times. Be safe and sage. 💘✌😎🤞

after reading this.. I am with you

I love this so much!! Thank you for sharing your truth and insight brother. <3

Thank you for being here to witness it! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66