The Evolutionary Ascension Cycle of EarthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in ascension •  last year

Join your host Tara Allgood, with special guest Nikki Colombo, of Contact Online Magazine and author of the very informative book, “Superconscious”, as they continue discussing Earth's ascension mysteries. Nikki was contacted by evolutionary forces of light after a spontaneous kundalini experience in 2007 which prepared her for her role as an ascension guide. So,join us as we talk about the great ascension cycle, what it means for humanity and how personal ascension works, including the kundalini rising process. Tuesday, Feb.27, 2018 at 8PM EST, 5PM (PST) in Australia it will be, Wednesday, 12PM AEDT. Don't forget you can also download the episode afterwards to your phone and use your favorite MP3 player to listen at your leisure. A chance for Q and A will be provided at the end of the show, to ask a question call 323-927-2944 during live recording, and press “1” to enter the que to come on live. You may call to merely listen as well, or use this link to stream live online or download the podcast:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thegatewayradionetwork/2018/02/28/the-evolutionary-ascension-cycle-of-earth

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!