Sort:  

thanks @tryskele, it was @lynncoyle1's idea to feature the pay it forward contest. :)

It was GREAT idea. I know quite a few on @pifc have been featuring @asapers lately too which has been very nice to see.

I do love how all the communities work together to help each other out. Makes Steemit a nicer place to play :)

Me too. It helps out in so many ways, not just with the new Steemians, but especially for someone like me...kind stuck between 2 worlds. I'm having fun so it's worth it :)

Yeah I know the stuck feeling, I am just a plankton, a well enough known one but still not enough to get any big upvotes or love lol... If it wasn't for all the small community groups my posts would be worth dust...

@insideoutlet Well we can just sit in the boat with a few of friends and sing Row, Row, Row your boat...

hahaha, at least we have friends, that's something that surprised me about Steemit, how many good people I would get to know. :)

Me too. I don't know about the @lynncoyle1 person though...she's got a strange sense of humor LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51