Sort:  

YAY! I'm so glad you've all found some relief with the CBD! And I know you both witnessed the difference in me when I arrived at breakfast, to how much I was shaking after a couple of hours without my CBD vape. I think I've finally found my own "sweet spot" and it's helping me keep what little is left of my sanity until someone figures out what's wrong with me. Three cheers for better living through natural means!

I was totally amazed at the difference that it had on you Traci. Now we are seeing it with our Sam. and ourselves. Ordered more and getting the cream. May just bath in it...lol My granddaughter also gave me a vape pen and that has been amazing too. I use it when I go to take Lol out for her walk and Roger actually said tonight that I'm walking better!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03