You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sammy and His CBD OIL

in #asapers6 years ago

That vision on me flip flopping is probably accurate!!! LOL sorry.

Lord the doctors wanted to do all that to Brian? The poor man. And wow that the CBD oil took them away. I'm so happy that it has been working for him! We were clueless to the extent and then we met @traciyork for breakfast and saw the difference from when she came in and then at her leaving.

I got the CBD oil specifically for dogs. It says not for human use so lord knows what that means but it's working. I have seen that they do sometimes say that you can give your pet yours on some brands.

Sort:  

I know this is about way more, but you met @traciyork, or should I say she got to meet you!!? How about you were all so lucky to meet each other:) So awesome!

Don't be sorry! That thought has made me laugh to myself more than once:)

And yes, that was the doctor's solution. Crazy and totally out of the question, but it made me wonder how many have gone under the knife for that!

So glad the oil is working. Maybe stop using it if you start to bark at Roger :)

LOL..Actually he says I bark a lot at him some days. LOL Oh Oh..too late!!!!

Anyone I have mentioned hip replacement too will say right away, don't do it. They have had bad experiences or people they know. I bought the topical along with the oil, (send lots of $$..lol) and I'm out there strutting through the field! And the wrinkles on my face are diminishing..LOL. so may bonuses. <3

hahahaha @swedegis !! That's our job :)

You and the dog will be like teenagers! Roger better watch out for sure haha

My wrinkles only diminish when I'm not wearing my reading glasses and look in the mirror LOL

Waaaaay late to the party, but I'm finally here to answer your question, @lynncoyle1. 😊

Ages ago, when I first joined #steemitbloggers, I bumped into @rwedegis and started checking following his awesome photography. One day, he shared a picture of sunflowers, taken at a farm that's maybe a mile or two away from me! Turns out, even though he and Sheila were across the country at that moment, they used to live in this area, and they come back during the summer.

Needless to say, once they meandered back this way, my hubby Jim (@jamesyork), Sheila, Roger and I all went out to breakfast at a local restaurant. I'm hoping to make it a regular thing (which reminds me, @swedegis - I'll be shouting out to you soon!).

If only we had a transporter handy, so the four of us could pop down south to visit you and Brian for breakfast! 💜

Awww that's so awesome @traciyork !! And YES!!! If I ever find a transporter on e-Bay, I know what I'm going to do with it 😎

WHOO HOO! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97