You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXTRA EXTRA, READ ME A.S.A.P! Issue #59

in #asapers6 years ago

Hi @asapers. I found you because of a comment to my post by @lynncoyle1.
1cur.PNG
It pains me to see quality authors go unnoticed. Its not just Steemit where information is devalued. The modern twitter culture and dominance of third party advertisers has restricted the information age. I am just over 100 days here on Steemit and only know of A.S.A.Pers (and Curie) working toward a solution.

I am a bit dismayed that I did not find you before the 59th issue; but am excited now. A focus on better information would change the world. Sure emotional expressions in the form of a quick text can be meaningful, though, haven't they become more of an addiction than constructive.

Thanks for your efforts. Joined discord.

Sort:  

Thanks for the input @machnbirdsparo! There are several groups trying to support quality work, but I'm pleased you joined our little group :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30