You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now We Get To Rest

in #asapers6 years ago

Hooray! You made it safe and sound..nice job driving Roger, and you navigating Sheila :)

Your pictures make me homesick for the only things I miss from home, besides my kids...the 5th wheel, travelling, our dogs (RIP) and the whole camping thing. Your RV even has the same couch as ours:)

By the way, I loved the big dog paw photo :)

Sort:  

Lynne, did you dislike that couch as much as I do? LOL Probably because of it's age and the stuffing coming out and, oh, it's sooo uncomfortable. Roger keeps looking to see if there's an alternative which is tricky because we have the slide out mechanisms under there. WHAT were they thinking? LOL I bet your 5th wheel was great. SO much room!!

I was not a fan of that couch either haha and ours was in the slide-out too. We did remove our old fireplace and replace it with a console one where we could put the tv on top and tuck it in another slide out. It gave us so much more room. Thankfully we had 2 other recliners that we preferred and when Max was with us, the couch was his :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39