Sort:  

Same question here! Not that I have any aches and pains that need management, but for those who do; I know plenty, and they're stuck dealing with shitty side effects from God only knows what LOL. At least with CBD, you know what you're getting and what the limits and merrits are.

If you google CBD oil you will find a lot on the internet where I purchased ours. It is a bit pricey, some are less costly though. Probably because of the processing it goes through.
It really does work. There are vape cbd pens that are really affordable and work right away. I think they start around $10.00? My granddaughter got one for me and I use it before I take my Newfoundland out for her walk.
Thanks for replying!!

I've been searching about it, in the past, I've been reading that some source can be fraudulent, that it's not easy to find a reliable distributor, that the best oils are, usually, the most expensive....
If the law was more flexible with what seems to be the most effective and natural cure/relief for many conditions, I believe CBD oil would be more affordable and easier to buy....
Thank you for the reply and advice !!!

I agree with you. I had an MRI for my hip and the Dr said right off, "You need a complete hip replacement and here's pain meds. See my secretary and she will schedule you and don't even look at stem cell replacement because it doesn't work"
My thought...NO, and he needed more money to go on vacation. lol The pharmaceutical companies , I believe, will fight tooth and nail to keep control.
What a shame. Hopefully it will change.

Indeed..... the pharmaceutical companies... too much money involved...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57