You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXTRA EXTRA, READ ME A.S.A.P! Issue #32

in #asapers6 years ago

Great cause @asapers what a great idea, sorry it took me so long to get to the party, I had seen the tag but became sidetracked too often on here to take much of a look, but gladly I did. We added you to our curation trail and I look forward to your great cause of finding underappreciated excellent content!

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by. It is so easy to get distracted here. So much do see learn and read. I appreciate being put on your curation trail our followers will appreciate it as do we. Its great so many people are out to help each other. Thanks again! Hope to see you again. 😁

Thanks a lot, yeah our votes aren't worth a ton, but at least there is some show of support. The initiative is brilliant and I am confident with the people you have involved this can be very impressive and build greatly over time. Keep up the great work @insideoutlet!

Every little bit counts. I just saw you are part of the greetersguild. I have seen that on @lynncoyle1's posts quite a bit recently. Together we will make this platform even stronger.

Oh heck yeah, @lynncoyle1 rocks, you must be doing a lot of things right if you talk with her a lot, she's omnipresent here on steemit, lol.

Haha yes thats a good way to describe her lol. Shes part of our core @asapers group so we chat on Discord regularly. I just jelly she chillin on a beach in Mexico while im at work. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44