Did you try Steem-bounty ?

in #asa6 years ago

How much replies did you get on your last post using @steem-bounty ?
How much did you earn ?

https://steemit.com/bounty/@steem-bounty/how-to-create-a-bounty



Sort:  

This steem bounty thing is really awesome.

I Really love it and i think it should stay, and everyone should know about it !!

Yes I have used steem-bounty for my post more than 5 times. You can check my blog also for that. Yes it's helped me to get comment on my post. I am co-admin of the steem-bounty offictial telegram group. I support steem-bounty with my resteem service also totally free.

Reading me into that steem-bounty stuff at the moment. Never really recognized it before but looks quite cool.

Really need to give it a try on my future posts.

I have been using @steem-bounty for about a month now. Think the first week of my contest that had it was Week 4 and we are on Week 8.

While I can't say directly that it has increased engagement on the contest posts it was more being used as a way to reward all of those who submit and entry. This is my way of making sure each entry wins something and then I add SBI shares on top of the bounty for the winners. They then get some free SBD and a lifetime income stream.

Steem-Bounty is a great tool if you are looking for a way to reward your visitors in a way that your upvote maybe doesn't allow. Or if you want to reward the best answers to a question. Or like I have as a way to make sure contest entries all get paid something for their efforts.

Sure there are plenty of other ways it's useful that I haven't thought of yet, but I consider it a very valuable tool.

I usually do pretty well. I think I maybe average .1 per bounty.

for me it's not a question about how much you earn, rather how valuable is the relevance of the comment to the post (i think the person who set the bounty can set the distribution).

in the end, the person who set the bounty can decide who gets the bulk of the bounty set.. so "how much" in this case becomes relative.

Free Resteem Service For Steem-Bounty Users Only


  • Your Post Got Upvote

  • Your Post Resteemed To 800+ Followers


How it Work You can Check Here

Untitled-1.png

Yes steem bounty is one of the best services on steemit ;)

I have been blogging since last one month and barely get any comments. Will give this a try to see if I can motivate enough people to participate. Its encouraging to know that people are actually reading your content, whatever their motivation is.

It will be interesting to see who earn the bounty on this post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60