Easy Mini Drawing Contest #2: Ready prepared and ready with My Corn

in #arzone6 years ago

A pleasure @jacinta.sevilla that I liked so much to be able to participate in this noble contest, I was very excited to do it and take the time to paint, when I am painted I always remember my teacher of Psychology of Painting, who told us, when they are sad paint, when they are happy paint, when they are tired paint, never stop painting.

This is my first time entering one of your contests.

When I thought about what I wanted to paint I created the story of the corn and with it I made a story, the time comes for everyone to go to the hot pot, some have a good attitude, others are surprised and do not want to yet, and there is the one who is ready for the release THIS TIME IF I GO.

20180524_144750.jpg

For the elaboration I need pencil, thin and thick point markers and the concentration like a child to dedicate the good time spent at lunch time to me.

20180524_113957.jpg

20180524_121040.jpg

I hope everyone liked what I did, this contest is organized by @jacinta.sevilla please support.

Thank you for visiting me

Sort:  

LOL hahahah this is well made!
thank you for joining!!!!

Thank you @jacinta.sevilla for this great contest. I embrace you with my heart and wrap you in prayer.

Congratulations @guiaarte! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @guiaarte! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35