Arvind Gupta

in #arvindgupta7 years ago

#ArvindGupta He is my favourite .... What to say.. When I was a child that time on DD National TV channel there was a programme called 'Tarang'. That was my favourite programme bcoz he was showing how to make very interesting toys n other stuff from trash. I was n now also I'm very fascinated by this man. That's because he is graduated from one of the most prestigious institute in India,Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kanpur. So despite doing job in highly paid sectors he chose to work for Science n he dedicated his whole life to do it. This year he is awarded by India's most respected civil award #PadmaShree. N he Deserves it. Here I'm giving his TED show video link. I hope u will like it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56