My composition Carpathian Ritual for the Artzone and Musicoin Contest

in #artzonemusicoin6 years ago (edited)

kaval germany sah'ra.jpg

Carpathian Ritual is a composition on which i've mixed organic and live instruments such as the bulgarian kaval, clarinet & alto saxophone, percussion instruments with the electro sounds. The composition has influences from the balkan area, so it might be easily stepping forward as an electro-balkan music as genre. I have all my gratitude for all the moments when i can create and compose music on which the mixture between natural instruments and other spectrums of electronic elements can be mixed and something genuine comes out.

Enjoy my composition, so let the music speak:

https://musicoin.org/track/0x48dc6ab8ce1e05579ce386d611cad8dc47d4fdde

Much appreciated your initiative @artzone @musicoin

Regards

Sort:  

Really dope track !!! Well done :)

Thanks for stepping by and writing me @artzone

I'm happy to hear that you've enjoyed my music

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52