Morning Smile - Original Music (Artzone Musicoin Contest)

in #artzonemusicoin6 years ago

I did this track a while back, inspired by my early years in Europe, i remember those beautiful mornings in German's Autumn when leaves where falling from the trees and that wonderful cold wind blow my face, coming from a really hot weather (Venezuela), that really made an impact on me as a child, i just loved going out to school every morning and experiencing this...



Source

I listened to a lot of music back then, mostly pop music, but i used to play a little Yamaha keyboard that had some demo songs build in, now every time i listen to that demo song those memories come back to me like a flash back, so i composed this track trying to emulate the feeling that demo song had on me.


MorningMusicoin.jpg
Play Morning Smile on musicoin

Of course, this is a guitar instrumental, much in the style of Joe Satriani, Steve Vai and many other of my guitar influences. I recorded all instruments and mixed it all my self... My production process is the same as usual, my Schecter guitar directly into my USB audio interface and Amplitube 4 VST guitar gear simulator.

Yo_Guitar3_logo1.jpg


Rafael.

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

You've got a mad sound, it reminded me of the G3 with Steve Vai, Joe Satriani and Petrucci!

Thanks man!, yep those 3 are a huge influence on my playing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52