ARTZONE LOGO DESIGNS + A MUSIC_GNAR TRACK CALLED "YES MAN" quick Monday night posting

in #artzonelogo6 years ago

I need to make a post. I've wanted to collage some @artzone entries into an image to use at the footer of my curations.

I'm running out of time. Suddenly there seems to be not enough time in the day to do all the stuff I want to.

artzone.png

If I made this ting animate, might just be a little too crazy.

I'll start simple and see how crazy I can get with it.

Untitled-2.gif

Untitled-2.gif

Lets try something else.

artzone 2.png

Screen Shot 2018-04-30 at 10.28.27 PM.png

artzone 3.png

Untitled-3.gif

Imagery taken from the artzone artists. Well I've learned how to create layer masks in photoshop where there is an image in text. Thanks artzone. Not sure what I will use on my posts. Perhaps I will switch it up and use different ones on different days.

Too much stuff to do! :)

music_gnar


I gotta work on my "Yes Man" song.

Screen Shot 2018-04-30 at 10.42.01 PM.png

oh Yes, MON!




Sort:  

These turned out really well!

a very special logo

WoOOW WHOOO!

I loave the ARTzone graphics and animations, thanks

music, humm... bouncy!
(Don't quit your art gig... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34