Creative logos for ArtZone // Proposals

in #artzonelogo6 years ago (edited)

today I share my participation in the @artzone contest which is about the creation of a logo for your blog, I hope you like them

this proposal reflects the creativity that exists within the artzone community, with bold colors and daring shapes

pro 1.jpg

This other is more subtle but also reflects creativity and art, with a female figure that takes center stage with a striking color, for me the woman represents just this, ART

pro 2.jpg

I hope you liked it and leave me your opinion and your vote to support me, until the next and thanks in advance :D

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34