MY SECOND ENTRY: ARTZONE LOGO CONTEST

in #artzonelogo6 years ago

Hello beautiful people. Hope your day has been amazing. Yea, so like I said, I was gonna make another logo for the @artzone contest Here. Here's my second entry for the logo contest. I hope @artzone finds it worthy.

IMG-20180501-WA0000.jpg

Still you can check out my first logo Here. Ofcourse, I still love it. I just decided to make another one for the love of @artzone.
#Artzonlogo #ARTzONE #ArtZone #ArtzOne #ARTzone

Thank you once again @artzone and all the crew for this amazing opportunity. Big shout-out to our very own @surfyogi. I love you all. Remain blessed.

Sort:  

Nice work! #smiles
I want mine too
May I ask for an artwork just for me?
I will put it at the end of my post.
I will make sure I promote your work as well.
Take your time no rush.
Please use my username @Pouchon.
Enlighten me!!
Kinda tired with this one.

Thank you already.

Hahahhahaha tired already?? #smiles
Alright no problem, i'll gladly try my best.

But how do I get it to you when I'm done?
Do I make it as a post or make it as a comment on one of your posts?

Good question.
Are you aware of discord ?
@Pouchon #3381 is my username in there.
Kinda new in there but similar to other chat room.
Mostly gamers go in there, but now cryptos people go there too.
Do you have another way of connection?

Wow... You have no idea how long I've been wanting to get this from you.... I mean your discord username. Hahahaha
I'll beep you soon.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Really lovely
This is a master piece

This is beautiful dear... I know you can't deliver nonsense. Top notch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67