My Design Logo For ArtZone

in #artzonelogo6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Good People.

Today I design logo for @artzone. I just found out there the Contest Logo this morning in Indonesia time. I hope it is acceptable even though it is very late to submission.

image

PROOF OF WORK

image

TOOLS

To created this logo with Adobe Illustrator.

ORIGINAL FILES

I prepared for files with PNG, with transparent background.

You can download HERE

If you want the original files that editable in Adobe Illustrator, you can ask me in the comment field below.

Best regards,

@munadikiehl

Lisensi Creative Commons
Ciptaan disebarluaskan di bawah Lisensi Creative Commons Atribusi 4.0 Internasional.

Sort:  

So colourful and well made. It's very creative and totally suits artzone. ^^

Thats right, I try to combine all element of color to represent of Art

Thanks @dunsky for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42