My 3 Logo Submission for Artzone

in #artzonelogo6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians It's Jacobite again...
I have been working on a logo design for @artzone for some days now.


Click Here to read more about the task request


I took more time than required because I had to balance working, schooling, designing and steemit all together.
But yay, I'm done!!!

About Artzone

@artzone is a project set to promote original arts, showcasing them to the smeeit community and rewarding the art designers.

This project is carried out by great steemians in the likes of @surfyogi, @Misrori, @ArtZanolino, @EdPrivat, @nmalove, @Rocksg and @Web-Gnar.

My Designs Contribution

I was able to make 2 original logos and 1 other logo which I recreated/adapted from a design I once saw online.

Tools used

Adobe Photoshop Cc 2017

2 Original Design

artzone3.png
artzone6a.png

1 Design Adaptation

(please note that this design was totally created by me from scratch but the concept was from a design I saw online)
artzone5.png

Ready to use png versions

  • Avatar/Icon

artzone6.png
artzone2a.png
artzone1a.png

  • Full Logo
    artzone4.png
    artzone3.png
    artzone6a.png
    artzone2.png
    artzone1.png
    artzone5.png

Logo Presentation

artzonea.png
artzonec.png
artzoneb.png

Logo Concepts & Proof of Work

artzonelt.png
artzonepq.PNG

If there is any correction you will love me to effect please feel free to to contact me on discord via jacobite#1316
You can also request for the editable (psd) file.

Sort:  

You are awesome... You are perfect in your work...great job👍

Thanks alot for your comment

Mehn, I must confess. You are damn good.

Thanks alot for the comment... I really appreciate

This is really inspirative post..thanks a lot sharing this...

OoOoo thanks for the comment..

I appreciate

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks alot @artzone...

You are the best

This is too much, please put designs in shirt format, I am ready to make a sweat shirt.

Aaaawwwwww that's so sweet a comment.

Will get the sweat design done for you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jacobite from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42