Design for Logo Contest " ArtZone " by dianita

in #artzonelogo6 years ago

Hello everyone

I am very pleased to participate in this contest thanks @ArtZanolino for giving us the opportunity to demonstrate our skills and trust us, since I saw that this contest was very exciting, it seemed a challenge, but how nice is to do what you like and share it with such affectionate people, thanks for the support provided.

I present my entry

It is a representative logo of art, I wanted to capture a totally different idea based on a place (house, home, community) where the main structure is the artists, use fresh colors and what better than the CMYK process, I hope you like it very much.

logoprincipal.jpg

Review and explanation of the logo (ICONIC + TYPOGRAPHY)

EXPLICACION.jpg

PROCESS

PROCESO.jpg

Color variation

variation-of-colors.jpg

tipografia.jpg

To design this logo I used Illustrator

ORIGINAL FILES;

I prepared some files some PNG files with transparent background.
Link Here

If you want the original files that editable in AI / PDF you can ask me ask a comment.

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

lpuntossteemit.jpg

@dianita.jpg

Sort:  

Well done on the winning entry. Love the presentation and the logo.

Hermoso trabajo, me gusto mucho la manera en como manejaste los colores y el concepto del lugar y el arte perfect @dianita tienes mi voto

Lindo logo me gusta mucho, es muy acertado la estetica es muy bonita, te apoyo @dianita

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42