Artzone Mula Token Logo Contest - MY ENTRY 3

in #artzonecontest5 years ago

Hello everyone, what's going on guys. How are you doing and hope you're enjoying your day.
After my last post, I still took it up upon myself so as to win in the Artzone Mula Token Logo as I dash out with another unique logo. Here is what I came up with
image
Tadaa!! 💥💥💥
I believe that art includes creativity and simplicity, that's why I made this logo simple but catch at sight using only two official colors White and Black.

Tools Used

  • CorelDraw X3

Ready to use PNG Version

  • Logo with Background
    image

Proof of Work

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image



Thank you for viewing

Contact me for your logos and designs on my Discord handle florino#9841 for only a few tokens.

You know I'll always bring you the best, Catch you guys on my next post. Peace!!!👋

Sort:  

Woah really Nice... Great work man.

Thanks bro.... given you a follow to catch up with your future post

A nice logo you did there.

Thanks bro.... given you a follow to catch up with your future post 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84