Quotes.. Trees.. Sky..

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello steemian friends,

I want to share a few photos of the sky and trees for you that I shot yesterday. you can find out the power of God by Looking at the trees and the sky.
I think there is a Special relaxation in the sky that can be found in trees, too.

When wind surrounds the clouds in the sky, it is the best of landscapes.
or the sound of wind wrapping in the leaves of the trees is the best song can ever be heard.

Thank God for all that beauty we see and don't see.

photo_2018-05-12_11-56-18.jpg

Trees are the earth's endless effort to speak to the listening heaven.
"Rabindranath Tagore"

photo_2018-05-12_11-56-29.jpg

I am going to try to pay attention to the spring. I am going to look around at all the flowers, and look up at the hectic trees. I am going to close my eyes and listen.
"Anne Lamott"

photo_2018-05-12_11-56-22.jpg

leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my photos! It will make me happy to see your comments... :)

THANK YOU for your attention.. 🙏

Enjoy your #Life and be #Happy.. ❤️
**

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-12T07:47:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 708.55/200.00
Total Photos: 108
Total comments: 43
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 5.47% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @zpzn!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

kheiliam khoob
che aksaye zibaei dooste man 👌

Merc lotf darin.. :)

ممنون از اینکه عکسهای هنری زیباتون به اشتراک میگزارید..
👌🙏😉👍

mamnun az shoma..:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30