The object of my photo "Flower of Cambodia"

in #artzone6 years ago

Location : My Home Samalanga - Bireuen - Aceh - Indonesia
Camera : Smart Phone Iphone 5
Photographer : @zirrahasri
Shooting Time : 11.15 am

Kamboja 1.jpg
This afternoon I again photographed an object that is frangipani flower that I think grows fertile and beautiful colors are seen eye. Here I get the original bokeh photo from my own photo shoot.
the results of the image focus I can, the lighting is also original, and also the color. amazing for me.

Kamboja 2.jpg
Kamboja 3.jpg

Sort:  

[email protected] satu grup..seperti yg anda minta tadi,...
follow saya yaa dan kunjugi blog saya....
@restur

Bunga yang indah, tapi sayang sudah di lupakan,,,

Woww warnanya menggoda...bisa minta satu pot..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39