I do not speak with the word "MAYBE"

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

To this day, I do not write with any doubt in steemit. I do not say "maybe I can do it" but I say "I can do it", The word "maybe" makes everything look heavy and impossible.

SCREENSHOT
Screenshot_2018-04-22-14-29-59.png

Life is simple, I go to work and come home with a happy smile, that's life, I failed yesterday but I do not give up, that's life. But often I make life complicated by the excessive pursuit of worldly matter.

Failure in life is common. What's amazing is how I learned from that failure to succeed. Be happy when it fails because there God gives a lesson of sincerity.

SCREENSHOT
Screenshot_2018-04-22-14-30-04.png

Perfect or not today depends on me and my actions, When perfection is not accompanied by action, the perfection of life is impossible to realize.

hi steemian one thing for sure, the source of knowledge is experience ..

NOTHING IMPOSSIBLE

Sort:  

Sound good, your english advance now, you have to learn more and more to get fluen english, and in the future you will be a succesfull.well done @ziapase

thanks @mrday for the support, I am happines to meet you ("-")

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Be confident and believe in yourself then just do it.

thank brother @legendchew for your support ..!!

You got a 3.59% upvote from @bidseption!

  • Resteem & Upvote: 0.005 SBD or higher with url in memo to get a resteem and participate in upvote-bidding!
  • Free resteem: Follow us for FREE resteem! We will resteem a lucky post every 2 hour.
  • Delegate @bidseption to get 95% of the earning daily: 30 SP 50 SP 100 SP 150 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15