Literally

in #artzone6 years ago

image

Photo:Credit

""

(1)

Midday bread right hand between the western winter due shouting, and the brother's wife a black cat came barely fall, I sat on a bench and a load against the head winded better long. The bread come down to receive the emerald surrounded by diamonds, and it is not likely. Usually the afternoon in a double dose of multiple cakes often come winter. Crown Street, 'before you drink My bread before the long winter, and I ask, is the so-called 'Hey'. In fact, the mother said she did not want to drink. Itself is not never been called.

We also want children. Greene did not want a large black cat. We just want to fight anybody filters are sure you are going to drink again and again. Sorry I do not look the same black cat. Sometimes to go sleep in the afternoon, The good brother Maybe it's a black cat decreased bread winter is how I live, The May issue of the stay of charge. So we get this old woman cream winter between sound and look up, Though there. At first, the bread winter borrow a large black cat, remember, they have doubts. Because senior citizens. Then, what is sex and intimacy. Brother-in-the fear of a black cat. Not an easy. I do not at all an easy. Brother-in-black cat, a witch.

Yet the words I did not say. Aunt men, four days before the child to know that I speak with the general.

"I, my mother and aunt, they still have this fear of the witch Daily bread winter too, Paying food, Paying to buy tea, Paying sesame ".

I asked my mother at night is unacceptable. Eye eye, popped rice Eye to lose face. "Scoundrel ... a golden ear, let him hear, Ear, let him hear, She is gone. "

That's what I know. He might not be. Not if you refuse. Yes, is not focused. I buy bread, winter is actually nothing wrong is not the issue. Palm and coconut juice in this period, twenty flat glass from scratches liberally and laughter. Drink, The winter is the cream of this great woman is afraid. This helped it rains ... a black cat in itself meet, Perth half my behavior. Fresh faces, even when a pot of palm wine to bless. But until his pot to go. The distance. Add. Already four cups tablespoons green plug. I drank all the money generated by the black cat, This job does not always speak. The mother does not decrease. '' I said to Dana. Twenty tons of flat bread winter Dana chanting. My mother was forced to do. The mother-in-law, a black cat is often, if not always a tea Israel. Sometimes tea. Sometimes we do not. Israel always tea. Always. Before many words spoken, "I try to toss I groan from the sweet, Israel to meet me, "tea. The home should be without oil. Israel Waso tea. Then, in respect of tea Type the words form. My mother and aunt is lying. Short dinner and a post. Jasmine plants are planted, do not pour water Tomato plants also must not drink water. I want to put water in freshwater. Late evening, Brother-in-black cat began to wan independence.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 14:29:02
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.75/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65