Laterally 1

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

image

Photo:Credit

'Convener, I am at the end of the lunch packed lunch seven fast, Infantry taking itself U Tint Swe entered the backyard of the house. The rain was gone donor earrings

"teacher, We did not eat rice to proceed. It's lunch "
Reservation ". Inadequately "

I was taking a packed lunch seven U Tint Swe rear just spins back.Lunch do not know where I love to meet. Finally, on the dining table has been submitted over the winter.

"Dogs Contributes to Global Warming Greatest concern "
" I leave the shade. I can not eat "

They attended a truck ran out lunch to share, Away. Wei will get into the water reached waist deep down kids in and Wei. Gradually, I love Ward arrived near the end. Well before the water because there was big. Last road narrower. There are about seven lane house. I love (in) holding only lunch parcel left. At the top of the lane in front of a child and two women sit and I love kids, and lying down gaze. Another man saw a shadow on the cap, I love "Hey," I cried when I gave the lunch wrapped itself. I spotted the discrepancies and "women. We were a little less. You're at lunch now. All children get to share your love. And yet they do not eat anything all day "

All they calm daze. Women's bag of rice, walked out and went upstairs. Children go quietly. I love to go, but I did not move. In his eyes when he poured out tartly rice this century, U Tint Swe had to beat at home rice, this century to see. There Shein Shein became hot face looks like. Scroll down the heat from the surface gradually bitter, even a bubble if enough heat is intense. Gradually getting dark seedling Said Karim. Or whatever, I love the hot face.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 15:49:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.35/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 04:15:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 31.70/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65