The Art of Painting With Henna

in #artzone6 years ago

Colleagues steemians, this time I share a post about the art of painting the hands with henna, in the area of Aceh, Indonesia the art of painting the hands is usually carried on custom events wedding. Special the bride are usually in the paint ornate art on his hands with the motif of the painting variety. This image of the hand of my brother, in the painting with the use of henna by an expert painting professional.

image


Need concentration is high in the in painting, it usually takes 2 hours in painting hands with henna in one motif. In Aceh painting decoration bride's hand with henna has become customary for generations in every wedding ceremony. So a little info from my hopefully useful and thank you.

image


Thanks to:
@artzone

Sort:  

If you want me to upvote and resteem your post to my 36,000+ followers for free read my profile for instructions: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43