Flower art

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Steemit lover

Flora is a natural plant can often we get with a variety of natural beauty, providing a cool light and air harmony in the morning.


photo original by:@yudiananda

This plant species grows in natural soil that can evoke the morning air, natural greens.
The journey of colorful life in the various hopes of life does not always bring us to fun things, but my best friend's life must continue to work and continue to look ahead, the art of life that Lika we need to live in the world is the art of living.
The flora I once mentioned to my friend is also part of a separate life that has its own nature as well as other living creatures.


photo original by:@yudiananda

My daily life in the day can always look at the colorful flora that sometimes I also see there is art of flower arranging from recycled materials the knick knacks of various goods we can get for the series of art that is in touch with my wife's hand.


photo original by:@yudiananda


photo original by:@yudiananda


photo original by:@yudiananda

The picture above is a recycled floral artwork that has always been my gaze at home other than the flora I planted in the garden of the yard.
My best friend never stop working even though our work is not big but do always.

@yudiananda
thanks for supporting me

Sort:  

Your article is out of this word @yudiananda 。◕‿◕。

You can give me..what word is out?

The beautiful flower bang, which makes this flower is definitely very high artistic value..

Goodman..your are slow man

Wow! nice post yudiananda

Thanks for giving the news.

 I like your post very much. Keep it up. Stay blessed be happy.

You can check my article about What Do Cryptocurrency Investors Want? and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here What Do Cryptocurrency Investors Want?


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67058.56
ETH 3094.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64