Learn To Draw

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

hai steemian, pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin berbagi gambar pensil yang saya buat. karakter ini terinspirasi dari tokoh wonder woman dan beberapa tokoh pada anime. yang mungkin terlihat seperti ini. saya harap kalian menikmatinya.

hi steemian, on this occasion I want to share the pencil drawing that I made. this character was inspired by the wonder woman figure and several characters in the anime. that might look like this. hope you like it.

IMG_20180910_174738.jpg



tahapan pembuatannya pun kira-kira seperti ini;

the drawing process is more like this;

First step

saya membuat gambaran karakter akan terlihat seperti apa.

I make the character looks like.

IMG_20180910_174419.jpg

Second step

saya menambahkan gambaran pakaian dan beberapa aksesori yang digunakan karakter.

I added a description of the clothes and some accessories that the character used.

IMG_20180910_161049.jpg

Third step

tambahan detail pada aksesori serta wajah karakter.

additional details on accessories and character faces.

IMG_20180910_174924.jpg

Last step

penyelesaian dengan menambahkan efek bayangan dan back ground, yang terlihat seperti ini.

completion by adding shadow effects and back ground, that looks like this.

IMG_20180910_174738.jpg

saya masih pemula yang butuh banyak belajar, segala bentuk saran dan kritik yang membangun turut membantu saya untuk terus belajar. terimakasih sudah mau singgah di blog saya.

I'm still a beginner who needs a lot of learning, all forms of constructive suggestions and criticisms help me to keep learning, and sorry about my english. thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Wew, mantapppppp 👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Baguus...! Suka dengan detailnya...

Terimakasih kak... 😸

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63