Sort:  

Dear @yasnamax ! Are you an Artist or you love Art ? Take a look at the FineArtNow Project ! The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! Become our Friend ! See you soon!

I am not Artist but i love to Art.so when ever i have my free time i use to do Arts.now i have good chance to show my talent here in steemit.once again Thanks for voting me.now i can see here many people are their to see my work.i am very happy.

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low

Thanks for your information.next time when i will post i will make sure the word counts.
if you have more information regarding the posts please let me know.have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66