You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Copyright Issues, Public Domain, Creative Commons, Cabbages, Kings and Fools ................

in #artzone5 years ago

Thank you @thermoplastic! for publishing this information is very complete, you are an experienced artist and show your great wisdom on the subject of plagiarism helps many artists who like me are new to art and do not know much about this subject, tend to accuse us for something that maybe we do not know is wrong or not.

We artists must unite so that the depraved as a jaguar "who knows nothing about art, in his life he has created something" It may be that he feels frustrated by that. Do not continue to annoy the artists and literally kill us in the chain of blocks, What happens to a Venezuelan artist is very strong, because they practically live for what they generate here and draw daily to survive in this terrible situation that is experienced in my country.

I do not understand how a subject can get excited
with something like this.

jaguar!.png

Accusing a person who only draws to live and who is not experienced in the case, does not know anything about it, nor have they told him what to do and what not to do, if not directly accuse. If this guy wanted to help, he would be day and night on the #introduself label telling the users what is and what should not be done in Steem so they do not have plagiarism problems in their stay here.

I have not seen any robot educating or helping new users, after they spend time on the platform they accuse them and as I said they literally kill them in the block chain.

Many EXPERIENCED ARTISTS, who know about art! agree that copying can be done many times to learn, if not, there would be no artists! because one had to learn from another person who did something.

In my case I have never been to an art school and what I have learned I have done in the time I've been drawing in steemit, seeing how other artists do here and in places. I watch videos and the artists who make the videos invite you to see other artists to learn and to inspire you.
Then with time you will find the style of drawing,

Sorry if I extended a lot!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46