Sort:  

@wolfnworbeikood i just checked you out and followed you. Your elaborated musical vibe just resonated my way. Y‘all totally made me go back to the studio and mess with my samplers and synths. Checked out Dookiebrownflow . Is he on steem too?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Peace, i really appreciate the love! feels good to know some people still respect the craftsmanship, honestly man! but i am Dookiebrownflow just representing the crew since im the one more intune with the blockchain! you can check out @fatherearth (producer) we make up "Second Womb"

I followed @fatherearth and you have just won a mad supporter here my brother. Been a universal zulu nation member since 1999. The blockchain is a paradigm shift and a huge revolution for the music industry. We need to spread the word. I see a light at the end of a tunnel after napster and itunes and a rise of independent voices! Also if you guys wanna do something bigger and im so down! I chattet with dj qbert the other day to make his way out here too. I will add you guys in my post mentions. This place is so much more communal than conventional social media. The other day a user named @consciousangel7 on steemit posted “You are not a drop in the ocean, you are the entire ocean in a drop” -rumi quote.

Mad respect family. You aint tell a lie, we are the forefront of some epic shit... Man i been touring and screaming about the blockchain for 2 years now nom stop...We need to talk over the air waves for sure flow about the progress we can make as a unit.... Whats your discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63