SEXY MUSIC AND DIGITAL ARTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #artzone6 years ago


THE BLIND AND THE DEAF MAKING MUSIC TOGETHER

My first 3 months here with steemit seems to be described best with the following story:

"There are a Blind man and a Deaf man making music together (I still haven't figured out which one of them I am)
The Blind is asking the Deaf: " Are people dancing already?"
"Why ?" answers the Deaf, "Are we playing already?"
Quite the relationship that I experience here with the steemit community since I joined them. Of course, this situation seems to be the normal way when looking at other people's experience. One way to filter out the easily discouraged weak from the others.
In this kind of spirit I want to show you today a painting that I "committed" a couple of years ago (2013) and which title " STUFF HAPPENS " seems quite appropriate to this situation.

Like all of my work it is done with digital tools -

STUFF HAPPENS.jpg

Detail stuff.jpg


And as things that move are alive I made it alive with my motion-art

stuff (846px, 15fps).gif


  HO steem (301px, 25fps).gif

Sort:  

This moving Graphik is awsome!

Your are amazing thank you for sharing your work its visually captivating and inspiring hopefully you continue to share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39