CAN YOU ORDER A BIG MAC...WITHOUT A BURGER?...

in #artzone6 years ago

...it was around 1993 when one of my business clients asked me how come that I didn't work on a computer yet and understanding the signal I started to familiarize with the machine.
Scanning pieces of my earlier collage work and enhancing them in Photoshop were the first steps to become acquainted with the software.
And from this time on I never again ordered a Big Mac without it's Burger.

thanasis neu.jpg

T -jpg.jpg

A charm of powerful trouble (1969px, 15fps).gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43