ANIMATED ARTWORK IS SOMETHING...

in #artzone6 years ago

...that came up a couple of years ago especially with the animations of George RedHawk on Google+.
When I sent one of my works to him asking if he would be interested to animate he responded enthusiastically and there was much more to come. Did I mention that George is legally blind and working with some sophisticated software?

Nowadays software that everybody can easily handle has emerged so that even myself can manage to animate my work.

"LOUD SPEAKER"
Loud-Speaker-1104px-15fps-.gif

"10 minutes of Glory"
10 minutes of glory (1200px, 14fps).gif

Sort:  

Great story. And I've never seen animated art like you do. That's something very special.

Danke für deine Reaktion...

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

What a trip. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84