STEEM 4 DE POOR!!! angel 😇 Gif

in #artzone6 years ago

While I was waiting for these GIFS to upload to the blog, I decided to make use of some of the other source imagery I had sitting on my computer desktop.

I had this one image of @steem4depoor taken of him in mid-air, holding his phone. I also had a pair of angel wings that I found on google and was going to use on @ackza. I decided to just combine them, convert a ghana video of children to a gif and make something real quick.


ghana angel 2.gif

Keep havin' a good day!




Sort:  

Very Cool.
I think it works!

NICE WINGS!

Very cool.. I'm wanting to learn how to make .gif myself. Is it pretty difficult?

no its time consuming though. its pretty fun. do you have flash? otherwise you can make ones like the steemskate ones i made using giphy.com

No I don't. I'm getting an iMac here soon.. I'll have to hit you up for the best software

They are really the angle of the current world.
A vast of love for them.
You guyes @steem4depoor, @web-gnar, @ackza and ohters those are connected with this types of great job.
This salute for you guys...giphy_s (6).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55