You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STEEMJET LOGO DESIGNS: Still an armature in graphics design

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Honestly @sistem, the originality of your own "graphic" designs trip me. I get challenged everytime I see your entry and in truth, I always look forward to them. Please can you share with me what app puts the icing on your designs' cakes? I'll love to try them out sometime... But even without the touches, the drawings are simply dope!

Boss @dimimp, if you're seeing this, please this is a strong recommendation, this guy has great potential, don't let him go.

Sort:  

Heheheh @wakkylyon i am honoured by this and i really do appreciate. I never knew the drawings were good enough. Stopped drawing as soon as i left primary school and decided to try again this time.

Your commentbis a great motivation to me and i hope to do more. Thanks dearie.

To get the app, you can just go to playstore and type picart, you will see it there.

Are you a steemjet delegate?

No I'm not a Steemjet delegate, I know you're asking based on my SP, it's a whale friend that did that and it's temporary.

Thanks for the app, and I'm surprised you're just knowing you're good now, keep drawing, and give yourself some credit. Thanks for the appearances on my blog, and for picart.

You Rock!!🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47