You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragon Zodiac Leo+ Various Superstitions!

in #artzone6 years ago

So cute, @kristyglas !! I love the mane and sideburns so much XD Love the colours also, and the step by step is nicely done, as usual !!!

As for superstitions, I haven't heard much lately, except the "knock on woods" stuff, i think there were more phrases like that when I was growing up but people don't say them as much anymore. There's one about seeing a different numbers of magpies I think? Maybe I just have been around very modern minded people that I've sort of lost touch with some of the more mystical side of life... ahhh...

Sort:  

Thank you! :D
The steps was easy, the text took surprisingly over 2 hours almost as long as art :S
Well if you remember any superstitions, please share. It's fun to hear other's experiences ^'^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89