Filosofi kopi

in #artzone6 years ago

Coffee can not be far away with the Acehnese, one of them for the men who often hang out in the coffee shop until hours and hours does not feel like how many hours.
image
why coffee is liked by many young people now?
when I hear the words coffee in another awkward for me, first I do not drink coffee, I prefer to drink juice or other drinks,
tapih now because my friend's campus is often hanging out in coffee shops or coffee shops.
I also want to try how to taste coffee coffee, but not black coffee hihihi yes
I like to drink capucino coffee if the others I do not like.

image

well look at my photo above this when I take a walk trying to drink coffee, it tastes good but for those who have never drank coffee must first try it, because we are not used to the taste of the coffee bitter,
because I myself have felt it.
image
if you have never tried it, first try
if you do not try to lose
in because coffee is very delicious.

do not forget to follow me
and my vote

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51