You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Tranquility"

in #artzone6 years ago

Hi @feoluwart, as you know you were featured by @itravelarts in this week's @pifc's Pay It Forward contest.

If this ends up being a duplicate (double praise I guess) I had typed out a response and it disappeared. You have done an amazing job. It's very approriately titled, I truly enjoy when I can see and feel the emotion from the picture. You were able to do that. I'm impressed that you're self taught, better than some school trained. Beautiful raw talent. Keep up the great work!!

Sort:  

Hello. Thank you, I'm glad that you were able to feel what I'd hoped to convey with this portrait, there's no greater pleasure. This is coming perfectly after the bad day I've had. I really appreciate it.

That gives it more pleasure. You're very welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57