Spiderman painting......

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello Friend ....

This time I'm back to share a bit of inspiration about painting for all of us and I hope it has its benefits.

On this occasion I will share a number of paintings, this time I paint a super humorous heroine called "Spiderman", I really like this film, this film is my faforit in 2018, I think this painting is perfect and very interesting.

image

I post this painting gradually ...

  • The first painting.

image

  • The second painting.

image

  • The third painting.

image

  • Fourth painting.

image

Words to my paintings...

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

image

Okay, this is all I can share with you. I hope you also enjoy this. I am waiting for your criticism and suggestions, because it is very useful for me to be able to be better in the future. I am thanking you so much for seeing and reading articles from me. Have a nice day.

Thank you.

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

Totally love this piece,
Who isn't a fan of one Marvel's character?
Thanks for also showing the steps involved.


Curated by @jacobite


nice, i like it!

i like the shadow ;)

ouuuu my God ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ Very Very Nice painting😊
you drew a photograph...that defies the laws of physics...🤪🤪

Thank @ykdesign....
😄😄😄😄😄...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62