Painting illustration of death.....

in #artzone6 years ago

Hallo friends.....

Good night and best wishes for all friends. Hopefully always healthy and happy. Stay smile in any difficult conditions, because the smile is worship.

At this Opportunity I painted a painting of the death illustration of a human skull.

image

Someone asked me, about why I always like to paint skulls. Obsessed with skull. Many people think I am dark, devil's servant, and others like that. Not! I just missed something I had, which I could not see clearly in the mirror. I crave an encounter. That's the answer.

image

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it.My painting is too beautiful to always carve it.I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light.my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

Beaitiful ink illustration!

Very nice inking ! Love the crosshatching on the skull and beautiful finished picture <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66