painting a face sketch

in #artzone5 years ago

Good afternoon everyone, good afternoon steemit friends, how are you today, on the occasion of today I painted a face sketch, try to guess, this is a male or female face ...

IMG_20190424_125811.jpg

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

IMG_20190424_125740.jpg

IMG_20190424_125753.jpg

Sometimes the brush carries a black line between the soft white of happiness
Sometimes there is a gray color filling the fragile niche of the crystal frame
But not infrequently also red cheerfulness replaces the dark black grief
Whatever scratches, the canvas owner knows that each color will bring a certain meaning to the beauty of his paintings..

IMG_20190424_125811.jpg

Thank you...

Sort:  

I’m using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/shaya6677, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52