Anime illustrasion (photography)

in #artzone6 years ago

Hi friends of artists, may you remain in the protection of the omnipotent god and continue to work on this platfrom. this time I will introduce my work which I named "anime illustrasion". this type of illustration drawing has the meaning of "a genius student figure who has the character of being aloof and away from his friends"

image

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it.My painting is too beautiful to always carve it.I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light.my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings

thank you

follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

Nue tamong roet eSteem server tungku muerdu

Oke terimakasih kawan.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

okay thanks friends, sorry for if there is a mistake, thanks also for his suggestion, thanks again @artzone.

Nice, this is different. reminds me on an architectural or an industrial drawing.

thank you friends, and thank you for visiting @ankapolo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64