A painting of a cinderella

in #artzone5 years ago

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

IMG_20191009_155046.jpg

Be an art connoisseur, so that you are accustomed to seeing your life from the angles that make it an art, an artist who gives his best masterpiece will get a place in the hearts of art lovers.

Thank you....

Sort:  

Hola @teungkumerdu! Gracias por compartirla tu trabajo, la tomare para participar en el concurso pay it forwardorganizado por @pifc y @thedarkhorse, te invito a participar.

If you think of it in the future it's always nice to see a few photos showing the progress. It really helps authentic the work to being yours and for those of us that enjoy seeing other people's art it lets us get an idea of your process. We all do things a little different.

Very nice #inktober work. I really like your sentiment with this, it is amazing what a smile can do. 😊

You are featured in Week 79 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @celinavisaez. @pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to some curation done, celebrate someone you find that might need some more exposure, meet new people, and possibly win some SBI for you and your featured Steemians

Beautiful work!
I found you because @celinavisaez featured you in this week's Pay it Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33