Me and my guitar...

in #artzone6 years ago

"My guitar"

Guitar wants me to sing a song with you
With this lonely one
With a tone that had long ago
Giving new meaning to this soul.

Oh my guitar ..
Your beautiful tone gives a new color in my life
Make me relax
And peace in silence.

Oh my guitar ..
your voice is like a gust of wind that blows
That always calms my soul
And will not be lost by time.

IMG_20180912_233043.jpg

Here's my post tonight, hopefully friends enjoy it, thanks also for friends who have taken the time to read and see some photos from me.

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

You did a quite beautiful job with the drawing. Art must be an inborn trait for you, with you flowing well in poetry and drawing.

thank you for your support @factism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76