Blue beauty dressed in white...(watercolor painting)

in #artzone6 years ago

Rain rain rain in my mind... It was an afternoon soaked with the tears of the sky.
In an afternoon like that, people in my country usually like to stay in the comfort of their homes.
A bowl of puffed rice on their lap looking at the tv screen or pc monitor enjoying a show or a movie sitting beside the open window smiling the humid breeze the rain left behind- that's how most people pass their time but I always like to create a different story during a time like this. And I usually get out of my home after the rain dies down, sometimes in the rain also.
It was an afternoon like that. I was out of home walking aimlessly enjoying the freshly resurrected nurture at the beginning of the rainy season. And I suddenly found her smiling beside the road a blue beauty dressed in the holiness of white. Bathed in the divine elixir fallen from the sky. I knew at that very moment I have to capture that divine beauty on my canvas. And here she is in front of the whole world...

FB_IMG_1470680703577.jpg

Sort:  

This is so beautiful.

Thank you so much.

Very lovely flower!

Thanks, friend

Wow! Amazing brother!

Thank you, brother.

Youre welcome brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74