You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I finished painting this piece the night before my show!

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Your art is so spiritual, it speaks to me a great deal.
Lovely posts, please keep posting with artzone tag!
Cheers, SY-

NOTE: not on steem.chat?
Definately sign up, so nobody else takes your account; even if you check it once a week, that's how we introduce ourselves to each other and exchange contact info, ideas, suggestions and questions.

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm happy you enjoy my work! I'm not sure I have time for chats, I spend too much time on many social media videogames already but thanks for the tip! @adammillwardart is the one who introduced me to Steemit, maybe he has time so he can take more advantage of that

yeah! kinda tricky chat and social mediUM it is ;)
that's why we find time between time :)
I met @adammillwardart on my fifth facebook, but now it's deleted too...
so i have ONLY THIS blockchain....
COMBining crypto + socium :) not feeling lonely in this beautiful world :)

Yes! The #postpromotion zone is really communal... on the steem.chat
It is often I meet some friends just by synchronicity of being there at the same moment / similar vibe!
A lot of interesting stuff flows too ;)

Please sir my post resteemit and upvot done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54